backg
LRWC 2019 Logo

Long Range World Championships 2019

Useful Links

Seddon Range, Trentham Google Map link https://www.google.co.nz/maps/place/National+Rifle+Association+of+NZ/@-41.1466998,175.0351726,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x6d40b18d628ccb33:0x6a8b2d2a3a2db4ff!8m2!3d-41.1466998!4d175.0373613

New Zealand Tourism http://www.tourism.net.nz/

New Zealand 100% Pure website www.newzealand.com/int/

New Zealand 100% Pure Facebook Page www.facebook.com/purenewzealand/

Sun Smart http://sunsmart.org.nz


Local Supermarkets

Pak n Save Upper Hutt www.paknsave.co.nz/lower-north-island/wellington/upper-hutt/

New World Silverstream www.newworld.co.nz/lower-north-island/wellington/silverstream/

Countdown Upper Hutt www.countdown.co.nz/stores/wellington/upper-hutt-cd


Airport Information

Wellington Airport: Arrival & Departures https://www.wellingtonairport.co.nz/

 

Places to visit while in Wellington (Middle Earth)

Trentham Golf Club www.trenthamgolfclub.co.nz/ located next to the Trentham Rifle Ranges

Te Papa https://www.tepapa.govt.nz/ New Zealand’s National Museum located in Wellington

Weta Workshop Tours http://wetaworkshop.com/visit-us/workshop-tours/

H20 XStream Upper Hutt Swimming Pool http://h2oxtream.com/

Wellington Zoo https://wellingtonzoo.com/

 

we're on facebook

Search This Site